Other Pages...


The Full Council
The Cabinet

RSH Ward

Contacting Horsted Councillors
Ward Map/Info
Planning Applications
Licence Applications
Road Works
Some Local Issues
RSH Ward Newsletters
Some of our activities
Our Election in May 2003

John's Pages

John's letters to the Press
John's speeches to Council
John's Jottings


Medway Council:
Licensing Sub-Committee

This is a sub-committee of the Licensing and Safety Committee, created in May 2003 in preparation for upcoming legislation on licensing matters. It has seven members, drawn from the main committee.

Chairman of the Licensing Sub-Committee

Chairman: Cllr Diane Chambers, Conservative

Diane Chambers, Chairman
Go to top of page

Other Members : Conservative

Richard AndrewsJane Etheridge
Cllr Richard AndrewsCllr Jane Etheridge
Susan Haydock
Cllr Susan Haydock
Go to top of page

Two other Members : (details not included, as requested by the political group concerned)

Other Members : Liberal Democrat

Stephen Kearney
Cllr Stephen Kearney

Go to top of page

Go to Home Page Go to the Home (Front) Page