Council Pages

Meetings The Full Council The Cabinet Committees Wards Links

Horsted Pages

Contacting Horsted Councillors Ward Map/Info Planning Applications (current) Planning Applications (decided) Road Works Some Local Issues John's speeches to Council Horsted ward Newsletters John's letters to the Press John's Jottings Some of our activities Our Election in May 2000

Council: Parkwood ward

Results for local elections - 4th May 2000

  • * this indicates members who stood for re-election
  • Overall turnout for the Medway Council area was 27.28%

THREE SEATS (one Conservative gain)
Turnout: 24.19%
John David BEAL LD 489
Eileen Ena CHANCE * LD 500
Rodney James CLARK Lab 266
Christine Joyce CRANE * Con 678
Howard Francis DOE Con 652
Catherine Mary FOAD LD 428
Christine GODWIN Lab 229
Raymond Clifford JOY Lab 222
Emily Dawn PEARCE Con 610

Ward Councillors:

Go to top of page

Results for local elections - 1st May 1997

PARKWOOD (eligible to vote: ?)
THREE SEATS (One Liberal Democrat, two Conservative wins)
Turnout: ?%
CHANCE Eileen Ena LD 1525
DAVIES Helen Georgina Ruby Lab 1084
GARDNER Ada Emily Con 1494
HATTERSLEY Carol Ann Con 1505
HATTERSLEY Clifton Thomas Con 1441
LIYANAGE Dayantha Porambe LD 1418
LYON Harry Victor Lab 1031
MARTIN Gail Alison Lab 936
WILLIAMS Roy Frederick LD 1407

Go to top of page

Go to Home Page Go to the Home (Front) Page