Council Pages

Meetings The Full Council The Cabinet Committees Wards Links

Horsted Pages

Contacting Horsted Councillors Ward Map/Info Planning Applications (current) Planning Applications (decided) Road Works Some Local Issues John's speeches to Council Horsted ward Newsletters John's letters to the Press John's Jottings Some of our activities Our Election in May 2000

Council: Temple Farm ward

Results for local elections - 4th May 2000

  • * this indicates members who stood for re-election
  • Overall turnout for the Medway Council area was 27.28%

THREE SEATS (three Labour hold)
Turnout: 19.40%
John Fernley Nicholas AVEY Con 433
Agnes Wright BIRD Con 412
Pamela Ann COOMBER Con 405
Leslie EARLE Lab 563
Susan Lesley GRAY LD 96
Anthony John HOGAN LD 95
Christine Ann HOOPER LD 88
Derek MUNTON * Lab 557
Simon Antony ROWAN-ROBINSON * Lab 562

Go to top of page

Results for local elections - 1st May 1997

TEMPLE FARM (eligible to vote: 5827)
THREE SEATS (Three Labour wins)
Turnout: ?%
Gary David James ETHERIDGE Con 1164
Jane Elizabeth ETHERIDGE Con 1155
Harry HOUSBY Lab 1933
Vernon HULL Lab 1777
Audrey May MAJOR LD 565
William David MILLER Con 961
Derek MUNTON Lab 1685
Pauline Mary STONE LD 548
Janette Lesley WASTELL LD 382

Go to top of page
Go to Home Page Go to the Home (Front) Page