Council Pages

Meetings The Full Council The Cabinet Committees Wards Links

Horsted Pages

Contacting Horsted Councillors Ward Map/Info Planning Applications (current) Planning Applications (decided) Road Works Some Local Issues John's speeches to Council Horsted ward Newsletters John's letters to the Press John's Jottings Some of our activities Our Election in May 2000

Council: Twydall ward

Results for local elections - 4th May 2000

  • * this indicates members who stood for re-election
  • Overall turnout for the Medway Council area was 27.28%

TWYDALL (4289)
TWO SEATS (two Labour hold)
Turnout: 26.63%
Geoffrey John FAGG Con 388
Heather Betty FAGG Con 361
Dorte Marianne GILRY Lab 499
Matthew John GOULD NF 44
Paul Edward James HARRIOTT * Lab 633
David Richard KEMP LD 131
Terence Loye WOOLLEY LD 111

Go to top of page

Results for local elections - 1st May 1997

TWYDALL (eligible to vote: ?)
TWO SEATS (Two Labour wins)
Turnout: ?%
BURRETT Margaret Con 699
FAGG Heather Betty Con 673
HARRIOTT Paul Edward James Lab 1569
HOGAN Anthony John LD 533
LUCKHURST Judy Patricia LD 503
STEVENS Phyllis Margaret Lab 1004

Go to top of page
Go to Home Page Go to the Home (Front) Page